Translate Language

Eva Alordiah Releases Debut Album “1960”, View Artwork & Tracklist


After numerous delays and set back, femcee Eva Alordiah as released her debut album titled “1960”.
The album which is already receiving praise, features Yemi Alade. Olamide, Phyno, Reminisce, Sarkodie, Darey, Femi Kuti and Sir Dauda.
View the tracklist below and tell us if your excited for the LP.

#The1960Album Tracklist
1.That Talking To Myself Bullsh!t
2.Mbali ft. Yemi Alade
3.Deaf and Dumb ft. Olamide x Sarkodie
4.For my Momma
5.Kanayo ft. Phyno x Reminisce
8.Sweet Little Girl
9.Woman ft. Femi Kuti
10.Dance With You ft. Darey
11.War coming ft. Sir Dauda
12.Tell Me
13. Deaf