Translate Language

Wande Coal Unveils ‘Wanted’ Track List

Wande Coal Unveils 'Wanted' Track List

The Wait is almost Over! We are less than 48hours away from the release of one of the most anticipated album of this year 2015! Wande Coal has just released the track list for his album ‘Wanted‘ which will contain 17 songs, 2skits, an Intro, Outro and 2 Bonus singles that i know many people have already jammed with great pleasure.

The album features the likes of A.K.A, 2face, Wizkid and Burna Boy with productions by Maleek Berry, Legendary Beatz, Sarz, Leriq, Jfem, Major Bangz and Killa.

Brace Yourselves! The Black Diamond is about to delight us all! Album drops Monday 26th October. Anticipate!

View the Tracklist below: