Translate Language

Full Winners List @ The Nigerian Entertainment Awards #NEA2015

Posted by (@3birthPromotion) September 8th, 2015

The Nigerian Entertainment Award recently held its 10th edition of the NEA Awards (#NEA2015) at the prestigious Skirball Center for Performing Arts, in NewYork. A favorite Nigerian Musicians home and abroad, were in attendence in their numbers hoping to get an award for whatever categories they were norminated for. Unfortunately, not everyone got an award, but the event was a successful and well-put-together show, that radiated the talent and art that we have as Nigerians.

And the WINNERS are:
Best Male Act – Wizkid
Best Female Act – Yemi Alade
Best New Act – Kiss Daniel
Best Pop Act – Davido
Best R&B Act – Praiz
Best Rap Act – Olamide
Best Music Producer – Shizzi
Hottest Single of the Year – Ojuelegba /Wizkid
Album of the Year – Thankful /Flavour
Best Afrobeat Act – 2face Idibia
Best Gospel Act – Tope Alabi
Most Promising Act – Simi
Best Indigenous Act – Pasuma
Best Collaboration – Bad Girl Special Remix /Mr 2 Kay ft. Cynthia Morgan & Seyi Shay
Best Dance/Live Performer – MC Galaxy
Female Disc Jockey – DJ Cuppy
Best Music Video – Unlimited LA – Awww /Di’Ja
Best Diaspora Act – Stylezz
Best African Act – Eddie Kenzo
Big Congratulations to the above Music Artistes!